Whether you need an elevator installed, maintained, modernized or repaired, Centric is the company to call in Arizona, Colorado, Oregon, Southern Washington, and Hawaii. We will respond quickly and offer you superior services and products at great prices. Centric Elevator Experts are ready to take your call 24/7.

Please fill out the information to the right and click “send” or click on the Team member you’d like to reach directly and send them an email with your request. Either way, will be in contact with you shortly.  Thank you for your interest in Centric Elevator!

 

ARIZONA BRANCH OFFICE68311676_scaled_249x158
5249 S. 28th Place, Suite 1   |   Phoenix, AZ 85040
Phone: 602-470-0208   |   Fax: 602-470-0560
Office Manager: Laura Rogers lrogers@centricelevator.com
Account Manager:  Julli Schultz  jschultz@centricelevator.com
Account Manager: Don Grenrock dgrenrock@centricelevator.com
Service Manager: Kyle Apperson kapperson@centricelevator.com

General Manager: Steve Smith ssmith@centricelevator.com

68311690_scaled_249x160

COLORADO BRANCH OFFICE
1455 S. Lipan Street   |   Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 303-477-8300   |   Fax: 303-477-8133
Business Development Manager: Bruce Hogy bhogy@centricelevator.com
Account Manager: Barry Witt bwitt@centricelevator.com
Operations Manager: Frank Buhler fbuhler@centricelevator.com

General Manager: Landon Scott lscott@centricelevator.com

HAWAII BRANCH OFFICE
523 Mokauea Street   |   Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: 808-744-5801   |   Fax: 808-744-6441
Field Coordinator: Tiare Okaneku tokaneku@centricelevator.com
Account Manager: Cathrina Cadiente ccadiente@centricelevator.com
Field Foreman: Jared Shibata jshibata@centricelevator.com
Cab Interior Design: Sue Taylor staylor@centricelevator.com

President: Don Taylor dtaylor@centricelevator.com

OREGON BRANCH OFFICEPortland
2855 SE 9th Ave.   |   Portland, OR 97202
Phone: 503-234-0561   |   Fax: 503-232-8040
Office Manager: Wanda Millett wmillett@centricelevator.com
Operations Manager: Dan Lundberg dlundberg@centricelevator.com
Account Manager/Service Coordinator: Lucas Thompson  lthompson@centricelevator.com

General Manager: Bill Mercer wmercer@centricelevator.com

SOUTHERN OREGON / MEDFORD AREA
Phone: 541-391-0305
Service Technician: Joe York  jyork@centricelevator.com
Service Technician: Marc Campbell  mcampbell@centricelevator.com

CENTRIC ELEVATOR CORPORATION HEADQUARTERS
1455 S. Lipan Street   |   Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 303-477-8300  |  Fax: 303-477-8133
General email:  admin@centricelevator.com
President:  Don Taylor  dtaylor@centricelevator.com
CFO:  Scott O’Brien  sobrien@centricelevator.com
Human Resources:  Francie Carney  fcarney@centricelevator.com
AP/AR:  Gina Wisniewski  gwisniewski@centricelevator.com