Whether you need an elevator installed, maintained, modernized or repaired, Centric is the company to call in Arizona, Colorado, Oregon, Southern Washington, and Hawaii. We will respond quickly and offer you superior services and products at great prices. Centric Elevator Experts are ready to take your call 24/7.

Please fill out the information to the right and click “send” or click on the Team member you’d like to reach directly and send them an email with your request. Either way, will be in contact with you shortly. Thank you for your interest in Centric Elevator!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Centric Elevator Arizona officeARIZONA BRANCH OFFICE
5249 S. 28th Place, Suite 1
Phoenix, Arizona 85040
602-470-0208
Fax 602-470-0560
Business Development Manager:  Julli Schultz  jschultz@centricelevator.com
Account Rep: John Lewis jlewis@centricelevator.com
Account Rep: Colin Apperson capperson@centricelevator.com
General Manager: Mark Toombs mtoombs@centricelevator.com
Service Manager: Kyle Apperson kapperson@centricelevator.com
Office Manager: Laura Rogers lrogers@centricelevator.comCentric Elevator Colorado Office

COLORADO BRANCH OFFICE
1455 S. Lipan Street
Denver, Colorado 80223
303-477-8300
Fax 303-477-8133
Business Development Manager: Bruce Hogy bhogy@centricelevator.com
Field Operations Manager: Frank Buhler fbuhler@centricelevator.com
Cab Interior Design: Sue Taylor staylor@centricelevator.com
General Manager: Landon Scott lscott@centricelevator.com

HAWAII BRANCH OFFICE IMG_1778
1188 Bishop St. Suite 3509
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-744-5801
Fax 808-744-6441
Office Manager: Mona Liza Umayam mumayam@centricelevator.com
Field Foreman: Ross Koizumi rkoizumi@centricelevator.com
President: Don Taylor  dtaylor@centricelevator.com

Centric Elevator Portland OfficeOREGON BRANCH OFFICE
2855 SE 9th Ave.
Portland, Oregon 97202
503-234-0561
Fax 503-232-8040
General Manager: Mark Prusse mprusse@centricelevator.com
Service Foreman: Bob Pyne  bpyne@centricelevator.com

Southern Oregon/Medford Area:
Phone: 541-391-0305
Service Tech: Joe York  jyork@centricelevator.com
Service Tech: Marc Campbell  mcampbell@centricelevator.com

Centric Elevator Corporation Headquarters:
1455 S. Lipan Street
Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 303-477-8300  |  Fax: 303-477-8133
General email: admin@centricelevator.com
President: Don Taylor  dtaylor@centricelevator.com
CFO: Scott O’Brien  sobrien@centricelevator.com
Human Resources: Francie Carney  fcarney@centricelevator.com
AP/AR: Brittney Sanchez  bsanchez@centricelevator.com

    Customer Portal Registration

      Register for access to your customer portal, CentricNet, by filling out the form below.