GET IN TOUCH WITH US…

Please complete and send the form below and a Centric team member will contact you quickly.
REQUIRED*

Connect With Centric

Whether you need an elevator installed, maintained, modernized or repaired, Centric is the company to call in Arizona, Colorado, Oregon, Southern Washington, and Hawaii. We respond quickly and offer superior services and products and exceptionally competitive pricing. Centric Elevator experts are available 24/7.

Please submit your inquiry or reach out to one of our team members directly. Your request will be directed to one of our experts who will be in contact as soon as possible. Thank you for your interest in Centric Elevator!

Arizona Office

5249 S 28th Pl., Ste., 1 Phoenix, AZ 85040
602-470-0208 PHONE 602-470-0560 FAX

GENERAL MANAGER

Stan Swanson sswanson@centricelevator.com

SALES

Taylor Tack ttack@centricelevator.com

SERVICE MANAGER

Lance Watson lwatson@centricelevator.com

Colorado Office

1455 S Lipan St. Denver, CO 80223
303-477-8300 PHONE 303-477-8133 FAX

GENERAL MANAGER

Landon Scott lscott@centricelevator.com

SALES

Bruce Hogy bhogy@centricelevator.com
Barry Witt bwitt@centricelevator.com

SERVICE MANAGER

Mick McGoldrick pmcgoldrick@centricelevator.com

Hawaii Office

523 Mokauea St. Honolulu, HI 96819
808-744-5801PHONE808-744-6441 FAX

GENERAL MANAGER

Don Taylor dtaylor@centricelevator.com

 

SERVICE MANAGER

Jared Shibata jshibata@centricelevator.com

Oregon Office

2855 SE 9th Ave. Portland, OR 97202
503-234-0561 PHONE503-232-8040 FAX

GENERAL MANAGER

Bill Mercer wmercer@centricelevator.com

SALES

Maire-Kate Corken mkcorken@centricelevator.com

SERVICE MANAGER

Dan Lundberg dlundberg@centricelevator.com

Centric Elevator Corporate Headquarters

1455 S Lipan St. Denver, CO 80223
303-477-8300 PHONE 303-477-8133 FAX

GENERAL EMAIL admin@centricelevator.com

President

Landon Scott lscott@centricelevator.com

Chief Financial Officer

Scott O’Brien sobrien@centricelevator.com

Human Resources

Francie Carney fcarney@centricelevator.com

Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable

Gina Wisniewski gwisniewski@centricelevator.com