Locations

Centric Elevator has full-service offices strategically located throughout the western United States to serve a wide range of customers:

Arizona Office

5249 S. 28th Pl. Ste. 1 Phoenix, AZ 85040
602-470-0208 PHONE 602-470-0560 FAX

GENERAL MANAGER

Stan Swanson sswanson@centricelevator.com

SALES

Taylor Tack ttack@centricelevator.com

SERVICE MANAGER

Lance Watson lwatson@centricelevator.com

Colorado Office

1455 S. Lipan St. Denver, CO 80223
303-477-8300 PHONE 303-477-8133 FAX

GENERAL MANAGER

Landon Scott lscott@centricelevator.com

SALES

Bruce Hogy bhogy@centricelevator.com
Barry Witt bwitt@centricelevator.com

SERVICE MANAGER

Mick McGoldrick pmcgoldrick@centricelevator.com

Hawaii Office

523 Mokauea St. Honolulu, HI 96819
808-744-5801PHONE808-744-6441 FAX

GENERAL MANAGER

Don Taylor dtaylor@centricelevator.com

SALES

Don Taylor dtaylor@centricelevator.com

SERVICE MANAGER

Jared Shibata jshibata@centricelevator.com

Oregon Office

2855 SE 9th Ave. Portland, OR 97202
503-234-0561 PHONE503-232-8040 FAX

GENERAL MANAGER

Bill Mercer wmercer@centricelvator.com

SALES

Maire-Kate Corken mkcorken@centricelevator.com

SERVICE MANAGER

Dan Lundberg dlundberg@centricelevator.com